sales@optronix.in +91-11-2760-4633 | 2760 3010

Contact

Head Office

A-129/2, Nirankri Colony, Delhi-9 (India)
+91-11-2704-4633, 2760-3010
sales@optronix.in
www.optronix.in

Mr. Ajay Verma

Director
+91-9868-2668-33
ajay.verma@optronix.in

Mr. Harsh Sharma

Area Sales Manager
+91-85-8885-8371
harsh@optronix.in



Kolkata Office

24,Prafulla Sarkar Street Kolkata-700072
M.N: +91-98-6883-8893 95-9961-4160
Phone: 033-40640110, 30026677
Email: Samarth@optronix.in

Ahmedabad Office

Mr. Vivek Kr.Singh
Sr.Branch Manager
Atma House B-Block, 907 Ashram Road,
Near Times of india Ahmedabad, Gujrat India
+91-9910-2129-13
vivek@optronix.in

Indore Office

Name: Rituraj Satyal
M.N: +91-8588858377
E-mail: rituraj@optronix.in

Jammu Office

Name: Vijay Ganju
M.N. : +91-98-6883-8893, 95-9961-4160
E-mail: vijay@optronix.in