sales@optronix.in +91-11-2760-4633 | 2760-3010 | 27606278

Contact

Head Office

A-129/2, Nirankari Colony, Delhi-9 (India)
+91-11-2760-4633|2760-3010|2760-6278
sales@optronix.in
www.optronix.in

Mr. Ajay Verma

Director
+91-9868-2668-33
ajay.verma@optronix.in



Kolkata Office

Mr. Samarth Parikh
Director
24,Prafulla Sarkar Street Kolkata-700072
M.N: +91-9830289233
Phone: 033-40640110, 30026677
Email: Samarth@optronix.in

Siliguri Office

Mr. Rushab Tolia
Branch Manager
Bimal Sinha Sarani, Hakimpara Siliguri,
Dist. Darjeeling 734001
M.N.:+91-9836222667
E-mail:rushab@optronix.in

Patna Office

Mr. Vivek Singh
Branch Manager
403, 6th floor, Adharshila Complex, Near RBI, South Gandhi Maidan, Patna, Bihar,800001
M.N. : +91-8287959890
E-mail: vivek@optronix.in

Ahmedabad Office

Mr. Kiran Solanki
Branch Manager
A-803, The Soltitaire Corporate Park,
Near Divya Bhaskar Press, Prahaladnagar, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad- 380051
M.N.:+91-8287959850
E-mail:kiran@optronix.in

Mumbai Office

Mr.Indrajeet
Branch Manager
M.N. : +91-8287959879
E-mail: inderjeet@optronix.in

Jammu Office

Mr.Vijay Ganju
Branch Manager
M.N. : +91-95-9961-4160,98-6883-8893,
E-mail: vijay@optronix.in

Chennai Office

Mr. Revanth
Branch Manager
No.4A/37, PM Towers, Greams road Thousand lights west,Chennai 600006, Landmark : IDBI bank
M.N.: +91-8287959871
E-mail: revanth@optronix.in

Hyderabad Office

Mr. S Sharath Babu
Branch Manager
#6-3-635/637,Ist Floor 101,Akash Ganaga, Khairatabad,Hyderabd(T.S.)-500004
M.N.: +91-8287959860
E-mail: sharath@optronix.in

Bangalore Office

Mr. Raja Naidu
Branch Manager
#1-9th Cross, Swimming Pool Extension, Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560003
M.N. : +91-8287959881
Email : raja@optronix.in

Guwahati Office

Mr. Ritwik Samanta
Branch Manager
#No:6,3rd Floor Anil Plaza GS Road, Guwahati - 7810005
M.N. : +91-8287959856
Email : ritwik@optronix.in